Am I the only one who HATES LIARS!? I mean absolutely despise it?

Maybe, I’m wrong for doing this but every time a man speaks to me, I have to listen carefully so I can double check the specifics because most men lie as much as they breathe.

I remember when marriages were sacred, when people actually treated marriages as if it was the one thing that separated them from the rest of the world. Now it’s just like another relationship, men don’t respect it women don’t either, it makes me question why am I in such a hurry to get married? So my feelings, my heart, my sacrifices and commitments can be disrespected? I think not.

Honesty in itself is such a lonely world. Imagine how better the world would be if people would be honest with each other. If you’re married, tell people, wear your ring, respect your spouse and love them because there are people dying to be with someone that loves them enough to want to spend the rest of their life with them. If you’re going through a divorce, don’t disguise it to be something less than it is. Be specific, be honest, give the person you’re trying to be with a chance to make the decision for themselves whether or not they want to be with you. If you’re single and you’re not looking for a relationship, be honest, Tell that person you’re single but you’re not on the market, you want to casually have sex, party and not be committed. If you’re single but emotionally unavailable, BE HONEST. Tell the person you are single but due to past experiences you’re afraid of being hurt, you’re scared and you’re going to take some time to take care of yourself. That is all, believe me when I say you will find a man or woman that respects what you’re trying to do and may be in the same boat.

When you lie, you fool others and most importantly yourself. If you know you’re not the relationship type, can I suggest that you avoid relationships? You won’t know the significance of a human heart until you’re finally found the person you believe to be the one and they can’t trust you and refuse to give you their heart, because of past experiences. If you’re married and you and your partner are experiencing issues, don’t bring another in the mix. Deal with them, remember what your vows said, honor and respect that. Don’t attempt to deceive another just because you are a pussy and don’t know how to respect the vows you made to God and your partner.

There is really nothing more I hate than a grown ass man liar….

