The question of  the purpose of our own existence has been one that has haunted us and will continue to haunt us for years. Some people spend their entire lifetime trying to figure out where they fit in this great big ball of gas and air we call earth. However what I can’t  understand though is why people see the need to fit in or confirm  or change ; as their main goal in life? Why do we need to follow and continue the cycle of garbage? Is it, that we are built with the need to fit in and be accepted by the society we life in. That same society mind you that is quick to break down and shatter everything that you hold dear. Is it then safe to say that we have been so indoctrinated into thinking that being normal or sociable is the best thing for us to do. The answer is yes from birth we have been trained in the manner of socially accepted norms and practices that we must follow or risk being an outcast.  Some may quiver at this notion but in fact I find it quite revealing to the true face of our society. It is because of this fact that I crave to be an individual , I crave to not do what I am expected, I love to question my so-called predestined role and place in society . I dare you to do the same. I dare you to be who you want to be and in all your glory. I dare you to embrace the unusual and “unique” things that make YOU , you.

