Hey Lovelies,

iSwallow

The title may catch you off, but as I was browsing twitter I saw #SlurpingSemenBeast and I thought it would be fun.

How many of you would rather your guys shoot off in a bottle, rather than your mouth? I’d love to agree but I love him. If he wants it, I do it. Freak in the sheets, lady in the sheets or however that quote goes. But we have so many women who pretend that they don’t do it.

I’m open, I can talk about almost anything except my feelings apparently, but the one thing women hate doing is the one thing that is SO GOOD for them. Listen ladies, I’m not going to sit here and tell you that I love slurping semen cause really it’s the nastiest thing ever. But if you love your man, take one for the team. Don’t sit with it in your mouth trying to analyze what it tastes like because you will gag, just swallow. If you’re afraid of pregnancies, you would rather that in your throat than in your gut right? Right..

Who knows, maybe his semen may be the cure for world hunger? Too much? I know but I’m just saying. Depending on what he eats, your swallow may be a complete meal with all the nutrients and the fruits he’s been consuming. I looked it up and found out that semen contains the following:

  • Fructose
  • ascorbic acid
  • zinc
  • cholesterol
  • protein
  • calcium
  • chlorine
  • blood group antigens
  • citric acid
  • DNA
  • Magnesium
  • vitamin B12
  • phosphorus
  • sodium
  • potassium
  • uric acid
  • lactic acid
  • nitrogen
  • other nutrients

And then I thought, who the frig cares!? How many things do we avoid whether they’re good for us or not? Semen is no better, but let’s be good human beings and do it for our boyfriend/husbands.

If you’re a black woman reading this, you’re susceptible to every disease there is, I read somewhere that swallowing semen reduces breast cancer risks. Wouldn’t you like to have milk in your fridge then a jar labeled “breast cancer semen”? The more I type, the more I laugh this is so gross.

But how many of you occasionally take one for the team or just leave him hanging?

I’m out, love ya’ll!

